top of page

IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)

Time: 24 hours




Some management or leadership experience is preferred and basic computer skill is required.


Course overview:


This ITIL Foundation course journey is a 3 days through the five (5) stages of the ITIL® Lifecycle - Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation, and Continual Service Improvement.    This course covers all material specified in The ITIL Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management Syllabus and prepares attendees to successfully achieve their Foundation certification.


Course Content


  • Identify the principles and concepts of

       IT Service Management based on ITIL

  • Identify the best practices of implementing ITIL®

       in an organization. Define the terminology used in ITIL

  • Identify the concepts and definitions used in

       the Service Lifecycle.

  • Define Service Strategy concepts

  • Define Service Design concepts

  • Define Service Operations concepts

  • Define Service Transition concepts

  • Define Continual Service Improvement concepts

  • Define the roles, processes, and components within

       key areas of IT Service Management based on ITIL

  • Be prepared to take the ITIL

  • Foundation Certification exam


Who should go for this course?


Quality Analyst, Business Analyst,  Programmer,

Service Desk and Manager - who wants to move

in leadership role.


Special notes: