Record Upgrade Form

First Name

Last Name

Email

Phone

Comments

C_Id
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Branch
Course
WIOA
Created By
Comments
C_Date
167
Mohamed
Syed
syedmdali@yahoo.com
872-806-8241
Naperville
QA
NO
Haresh
Will come to Naperville on 02/23/2019
2019-02-21
166
Natalia
Varghese
nataliavarghese7@gmail.com
Schaumburg
QA
NO
Haresh
Will be coming on Sunday 02/24/2019
2019-02-21
165
Sunil
Rayee
sunil.agrippa@gmail.com
Schaumburg
QA
NO
Haresh
Will Come on Saturday
2019-02-20
164
Cristina
Luca
luca.cristina.93@gmail.com
518-812-9024
Schaumburg
QA
NO
Rasila
She will join Sunday morning.
2019-02-20
163
Rama
Verma
pardeepverma@comcast.net
630-337-8576
Schaumburg
QA
NO
Rasila
she will try BA too.
2019-02-20
162
Hiral
Parekh
hiruparekh@gmail.com
224-305-9190
Schaumburg
Other
NO
Narendra
Inquired about kids programming classes. Has a young one around 10 yrs. Call to inform about open session on Saturday morning(02/23) at 10:00
2019-02-18
161
Ayodeji
Fajinmade
ayodeji.fajinmade@yahoo.co.uk
929-253-4059
Naperville
QA
NO
Haresh
He will join on Saturday 02/23/2019
2019-02-18
160
Nick
Parashchak
nick@parashchak.biz
872-203-142896
Schaumburg
Other
NO
Haresh
Front End Web. Invited him to class on 02/20/2019
2019-02-15
159
Chandni
Thakkar
chand_thakkar@yahoo.com
224-634-5607
Naperville
Hadoop
NO
Haresh
Invited her to Sat Class
2019-02-15
158
Pavel
Summers
pavelsummers@gmail.com
312-804-6692
Naperville
Selenium
NO
Haresh
Invited to Naperville class on 02/16/2019
2019-02-12
157
Hussam
Alhallak
hussam84571@gmail.com
630-340-9949
Schaumburg
SQL
NO
Haresh
Invited him to the class on Wednesday 02/20/2019. He will bring a friend as well.
2019-02-12
156
Mazen
Bakhsh
mkbakhsh@hotmail.com
224-231-8754
Schaumburg
PMP
NO
Sanjeev
Wants to do HR and PMP training. His wife also wants to do PMP training. Will inform him when PMP course will start.
2019-02-11
155
Sergio
Garcia
Sergio.Garcia@gmail.com
773-738-7333
Schaumburg
BA
NO
Sanjeev
Referred by Demar. Called him for BA class.
2019-02-11
154
Subhadra
Voleti
subhadra.voleti@gmail.com
224-639-0800
Schaumburg
AWS
NO
Haresh
Sent her the Invitation and info, will call back
2019-02-11
Page 1 of 5